2025년 2월 12일(수)-14일(금) | 강원도 하이원리조트

Future Normal in Semiconductor

2025년 2월 14일(금), 10:55-12:40 Room K(하트 I), 6층

K. Memory (Design & Process Technology) 분과

O63_[FK2-K] Ferroelectric and Oxide Channel based Memory Technology

좌장: 김성준 교수(동국대학교), 양승열 마스터(SAIT)

	Application-Dependent Bias Scheme Optimization for Ferroelectric-
FK2-K-1 10:55-11:10	Tunnel-FET-Based One-Transistor Ternary Content-Addressable Memory Minjeong Ryu ^{1,2} , Jae Seung Woo ^{1,2} , Yeonwoo Kim ^{1,2} , and Woo Young Choi ^{1,2} ¹Department Electrical and Computer Engineering, Seoul National University, ²Inter-
	university Semiconductor Research Center, Seoul National University Achieving Low-Voltage Operation of 1T-nC FRAM Via Precise Engineering
FK2-K-2 11:10-11:25	of Polarization Switching Kinetics in Hafnia Ferroelectrics Sangho Lee, Giuk Kim, Chaeheon Kim, Yunseok Nam, Junghyeon Hwang, Hunbeom Shin, Seokjoong Shin, and Sanghun Jeon School of Electrical Engineering, KAIST
FK2-K-3 11:25-11:40	The Opportunity of Anti -ferroelectrics in FeFET for the Emerging Non-volatile Memory Applications School of Electrical Engineering, KAIST
FK2-K-4 11:40-11:55	Comparison of Bi-Layer and Tri-Layer Structures in ZrO ₂ /ZnO/HfO ₂ Synaptic Devices for Improved Neuromorphic Performance Dong-Min Kim ¹ , Yu-Bin Kim ¹ , Sung-Ho Kim ¹ , Chae-Min Yeom ¹ , Shivam Kumar Gautam ¹ , Hyuk-Min Kwon ² , Yong-Goo Kim ³ , and Hi-Deok Lee ¹ ¹Department of Electronics Engineering, Chungnam National University, ²School of Electronic & Electrical Engineering, Hankyong National university, ³Department of Green Semiconductor System, Korea Polytechnics
FK2-K-5 11:55-12:10	Study of IGZO-Based CTF Memory With State Updates In Array Ria Choi ¹ , Eunpyo Park ² , Heerak Wi ¹ , Dae Kyu Lee ² , Min Jee Kim ² , and Joon Young Kwak ¹ ¹Ewha Womans University, ²KIST

2025년 2월 12일(수)-14일(금) | 강원도 하이원리조트

Future Normal in Semiconductor

FK2-K-6 12:10-12:25	Electrically Erasable Oxide-Semiconductor-Channel Charge Trap Flash
	Memory with Unipolar Operation
	Chanyeong Go ¹ , Seongmin Park ¹ , and Yoonyoung Chung ^{1,2,3}
	¹ Department of Electrical Engineering, POSTECH, ² Department of Semiconductor
	Engineering, POSTECH, ³ Center for Semiconductor Technology, POSTECH