## 2024년 1월 **24**일(수)-**26**일(금) | 경주화백컨벤션센터(HICO)

2024년 1월 25일(목), 10:55-12:40 Room B(102),1층

## H. Display and Imaging Technologies 분과 [TB2-H] Display and Imaging Technologies II

좌장: 정예환 교수(한양대학교), 권혁인 교수(중앙대학교)

초청발표 TB2-H-1 10:55-11:25	Bio-inspired Electronic Eyes Using Flexible and Synaptic Optoelectronics Changsoon Choi Center for Opto-Electronic Materials and Devices, KIST
TB2-H-2 11:25-11:40	Effective Mg Doping in ZnO Nanoparticles via the Ultrasonic-assisted Synthesis for Quantum Dot Light-emitting Diodes Hyeonseung Ban <sup>1</sup> , Yeongho Choi <sup>2,3</sup> , Hyo Geun Lee <sup>1</sup> , Woon-ho Jung <sup>2,3</sup> , Jaehoon Lim <sup>2,3,4</sup> , and Seong-Yong Cho <sup>1</sup> <sup>1</sup> Department of Photonics and Nanoelectronics, Hanyang University ERICA, <sup>2</sup> Department of Energy Science, Sungkyunkwan University, <sup>3</sup> Center for Artificial Atoms, Sungkyunkwan University, <sup>4</sup> SIEST, Sungkyunkwan University
TB2-H-3 11:40-11:55	P-type Cul Stacked IGZO-TFTs with Broadband Spectrum Responsivity Hyeon Jong Lee, Yun Sung Lee, Jong Joon Park, Gun Ho Bang, Jae Min Han, and Sung Hun Jin Department of Electronic Engineering, and I-Nanofab Center, Incheon National University
TB2-H-4 11:55-12:10	Wavelength - Tunable Grating - Resonance InGaAs Narrowband Photodetector with Infrared Optical PCM, Antimony Triselenide (Sb <sub>2</sub> Se <sub>3</sub> ) Junho Jang <sup>1</sup> , II-Suk Kang <sup>2</sup> , and SangHyeon Kim <sup>1</sup> <sup>1</sup> School of Electrical Engineering, KAIST, <sup>2</sup> NNFC
TB2-H-5 12:10-12:25	Analyzing the Luminance Drop and Voltage Behavior of Indium Phosphide Quantum Dot Light-emitting Diodes Yeongmin Moon and Jeonghun Kwak  1 Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Seoul National University, 2 ISRC, Seoul National University

## 2024년 1월 24일(수)-26일(금) | 경주화백컨벤션센터(HICO)

TB2-H-6 12:25-12:40	ALD-Based Multinary Metal Oxide Electron Transport Layer for
	Quantum Dot Light-emitting Diodes
	Hyo Geun Lee <sup>1,2</sup> , Yong Woo Kwon <sup>2</sup> , Woon Ho Jung <sup>2</sup> , Hyeonjun Lee <sup>4</sup> , Min Seok
	Kim <sup>1</sup> , Hyun-Mi Kim <sup>5</sup> , Hyeongkeun Kim <sup>5</sup> , Hae Jin Kim <sup>6</sup> , Doh. C. Lee <sup>4</sup> , Jaehoon
	Lim <sup>2,3</sup> , and Seong Yong Cho <sup>1</sup>
	<sup>1</sup> Department of Photonics and Nanoelectronics, Hanyang University, <sup>2</sup> Department
	of Energy Science and Center for Artificial Atoms, Sungkyunkwan University,
	<sup>3</sup> Institute of Energy Science and Technology (SIEST), Sungkyunkwan University,
	<sup>4</sup> Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, KAIST Institute for the
	Nanocentury, KAIST, <sup>5</sup> Korea Electronics Technology Institute, <sup>6</sup> Department of
	Materials Science and Engineering, College of Engineering, Myongji University