2023년 2월 13일(월) ~ 15 일(수) | 강원도 하이원리조트(그랜드호텔 컨벤션타워)

2023년 2월 15일(수), 09:00-10:30 Room B (에메랄드 II+III, 5층)

D. Thin Film Process Technology 분과 [WB1-D] Thin Films Transistors I

좌장: 박민혁 교수(서울대학교), 백인환 교수(인하대학교)

과정· 국단적 포구(시골대학포), 국단된 포구(한약대학포)	
WB1-D-1 09:00-09:15	Influence of RF Power in the Sputter-deposition of Amorphous InGaZnO Film on Transient Drain Current of Amorphous InGaZnO Thin-film Transistors Da Yeon Lee, Jingyu Park, Sangwon Lee, Seung Joo Myoung, Sung-Jin Choi, Jong-Ho Bae, Dong Myong Kim, and Dae Hwan Kim School of Electrical Engineering, Kookmin University
WB1-D-2 09:15-09:30	Interface Improvement in Thin Film Transistors of Atomic Layer Deposited High-k/SnO Seung Ho Ryu ^{1,2} , Jihoon Jeon ^{1,2} , Taeyong Eom ³ , Taek-Mo Chung ³ , In-Hwan Baek ⁴ , and Seong Keun Kim ^{1,2} ¹ KU-KIST Graduate School of Converging Science and Technology, Korea University, ² Electronic Materials Research Center, KIST, ³ Thin Film Materials Research Center, KRICT, ⁴ Inha University
WB1-D-3 09:30-09:45	8-inch Wafer Scale a-IGZO TFTs Applicable to NO ₂ Gas Sensors Jeonghee Ko ¹ , Yongwoo Lee ¹ , Hanbin Lee ¹ , Yulim An ¹ , Hyo-In Yang ¹ , Dong Myong Kim ¹ , Dae Hwan Kim ¹ , Jong-Ho Bae ¹ , Min-Ho Kang ² , and Sung-Jin Choi ¹ ¹ School of Electrical Engineering, Kookmin University, ² Department of Nano-process, NNFC
WB1-D-4 09:45-10:00	Electro-Photo-Controlled InTiO Synaptic TFTs with Graded AlSiO _x Gate Dielectric Chohyeon Park ^{1,2} and Jung Wook Lim ^{1,2} ¹ ETRI, ² University of Science and Technology (UST)
WB1-D-5 10:00-10:15	Comparative Study on Cation Composition-Dependent Contact Property of Thin-Film Transistors Using Atomic-Layer Deposited In-Ga-Zn-O Channel Dong-Hee Lee ¹ , Young-Ha Kwon ² , Nak-Jin Seong ² , Kyu-Jeong Choi ² , Gyungtae Kim ³ , and Sung-Min Yoon ¹ ¹ Kyung Hee University, ² NCD Co., Ltd., ³ NNFC
WB1-D-6 10:15-10:30	A Study on the Correlation and Mechanism between Hydrogen Introduction and Improvement of Electrical Properties in InGaZnO Thin Film Transistor Hee Yeon Noh, Jung-Hwa Cha, June-Seo Kim, Myoung-Jae Lee, and Hyeon-Jun Lee Division of Nanotechnology, DGIST