2022년 1월 26일(수), 14:00-15:30 Room A (에메랄드 I, 5층)

D. Thin Film Process Technology 분과 [WA3-D] Device Fabrication

좌장: 김성근 책임(KIST), 이용규 교수(명지대학교)

	좌장: 김성근 책임(KIST), 이웅규 교수(명지대학교)
WA3-D-1 14:00-14:15	Buffer-free Mechanical Separation Technique Enabling Atomically Flat and Uniform Release of Target Epitaxial Layers in III-V Heterostructure Honghwi Park and Hongsik Park School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering, Kyungpook National University
WA3-D-2 14:15-14:30	Seamless Gap-filling in 3D Nanostructure Pattern Using Gradient Area Selective Deposition Chi Thang Nguyen ¹ , Eun-Hyoung Cho ² , Jeongwoo Park ³ , Mingyu Lee ¹ , Bonwook Gu ¹ , Bonggeun Shong ³ , and Han-Bo-Ram Lee ¹ ¹ Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Incheon National University, ² Nano Electronics Lab, Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology, ³ Department of Chemical Engineering, Hongik University
WA3-D-3 14:30-14:45	Improved Hydrogen Sensing Window Using ZnO-decorated Pt/AlGaN/GaN HEMT Devices Se Eun Kim ^{1,2} , Seo Young Jang ^{1,2} , Hye Min Lee ^{1,2} , and Sang Woon Lee ^{1,2} ¹ Department of Energy Systems Research, Ajou University, ² Department of Physics, Ajou University
WA3-D-4 14:45-15:00	Monolithic 3D 향 SOI 웨이퍼 제작을 위한 새로운 제조 공정 개발: Epitaxial Si/SiGe Bilayer 를 이용한 접합과 분리 류화연 ¹ , 윤동민 ¹ , 최용준 ¹ , 조충희 ¹ , 신혜린 ¹ , 강주성 ¹ , 문진우 ¹ , 박흥수 ² , 고대홍 ¹ ¹ Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Yonsei University, ² BIO-IT Micro Fab Center, Yonsei University
WA3-D-5 15:00-15:15	Selective Etching of Si _{1-x} Ge _x versus Si in Multi-layer Using Wet Chemical and Inductively Coupled Plasma – Reactive Ion Etching (ICP-RIE) Yongjoon Choi ¹ , Choonghee Jo ¹ , Dongmin Yoon ¹ , So Young Kim ¹ , Hyerin Shin ¹ , Dong Chan Suh ² , Heungsoo Park ² , and Dae-Hong Ko ¹ *Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Yonsei University, *2BIO-IT Micro Fab Center, Yonsei University
WA3-D-6 15:15-15:30	Influence of Hydrochloric Acid Incorporation on Electrical Properties of Solution-Processed Hafnium-Aluminum Oxide Gate Insulator Jeong Hyun Ahn, Tae Eun Ha, Eun Kyung Jo, Hwarim Im, and Yong-Sang Kim Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University