## 제 29회 한국반도체학술대회 The 29th Korean Conference on Semiconductors

2022년 1월 24일(월) $\sim 26$ 일(수) | 강원도 하이원 그랜드호텔(컨벤션타워)

## 2022년 1월 25일(화), 10:45-12:30 Room B (에메랄드 II+III, 5층)

## D. Thin Film Process Technology 분과 [TB2-D] Area-selective Growth

## 좌장: 김우희 교수(한양대학교), 김정환 교수(한밭대학교)

| TB2-D-1<br>10:45-11:15 | Fundamentals of Bottom-up Fabrication of Selective Patterns for<br>Semiconductor Devices<br>II-Kwon Oh<br>Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Ajou University  |
|------------------------|---|
| TB2-D-2<br>11:15-11:30 | Inherently Area-Selective Atomic Layer Deposition of Device-Quality Hf <sub>1-x</sub> Zr <sub>x</sub> O <sub>2</sub><br>Thin Films through Catalytic Local Activation<br>Hyo-Bae Kim, Jeong-Min Lee, Woo-Hee Kim, and Ji-Hoon Ahn<br>Department of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering, Hanyang University   |
| TB2-D-3<br>11:30-11:45 | Inhibitor-Free Area-Selective Atomic Layer Deposition of SiO₂ through<br>Chemoselective Adsorption of an Aminodisilane Precursor on Oxide versus<br>Nitride Substrates<br>Jeong-Min Lee <sup>1</sup> , Jinseon Lee <sup>1</sup> , Hongjun Oh <sup>2</sup> , Bonggeun Shong <sup>2</sup> , Tae Joo Park <sup>1</sup> , and<br>Woo-Hee Kim <sup>1</sup><br><sup>1</sup> Department of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering, Hanyang University,<br><sup>2</sup> Department of Chemical Engineering, Hongik University |
| TB2-D-4<br>11:45-12:00 | <b>Area-Selective Atomic Layer Deposition of HfO2 for RRAM Device Fabrication</b><br>Chae-Young Song, Ae-Rim Choi, and II-Kwon Oh<br>Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Ajou University   |
| TB2-D-5<br>12:00-12:15 | Small Precursor Inhibitors for Area Selective Deposition of Ru on Cu and SiO <sub>2</sub><br>Sumaira Yasmeen, Bon Wook Gu, Minsung Kim, Young Ho Kang, and Han-Bo-Ram<br>Lee<br>Incheon National University   |
| TB2-D-6<br>12:15-12:30 | Area-Selective Atomic Layer Deposition of SiO <sub>2</sub> Thin Films to Confer Oxide<br>Versus Nitride Selectivity<br>Jinseon Lee <sup>1</sup> , Jeong-Min Lee <sup>1</sup> , Hongjun Oh <sup>2</sup> , Bonggeun Shong <sup>2</sup> , Tae Joo Park <sup>1</sup> , and<br>Woo-Hee Kim <sup>1</sup><br><sup>1</sup> Hanyang University, <sup>2</sup> Hongik University   |