

D. Thin Film Process Technology 분과

2021년 1월 28일(목), 13:00-14:30 / 채널 A

[TA3-D] 2D Materials

좌장: 안지훈 교수 (한양대학교), 이상운 교수 (아주대학교)

TA3-D-1 13:00-13:30	[초청] Two-dimensional Electron Gas at the Interface of Oxide Heterostructure and Its Applications to Memories and Transistors Sang Woon Lee Department of Energy Systems Research and Department of Physics, Ajou University
TA3-D-2 13:30-13:45	Enlargement of Two-Dimensional SnS Grains at Low Temperatures via Substrate Surface Modification In-Hwan Baek ^{1,2,3} , Ah-Jin Cho ¹ , Sangtae Kim ⁴ , Ga Yeon Lee ⁵ , Jeong Hwan Han ⁶ , Taek-Mo Chung ⁵ , Cheol Seong Hwang ^{2,3} , and Seong Keun Kim ¹ ¹ Electronic materials Research Center, KIST, ² Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Seoul National University, ³ Inter-University Semiconductor Research Center, Seoul National University, ⁴ Department of Nuclear Engineering, Hanyang University, ⁵ Division of Advanced Materials, KRICT, ⁶ Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Seoul National University of Science and Technology
TA3-D-3 13:45-14:00	Low Temperature Growth of Wafer-scale 2D MoS ₂ Thin Films by Pulsed Metal-organic Chemical Vapor Deposition Jeong-Hun Choi, Min-Ji Ha, and Ji-Hoon Ahn Department of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering, Hanyang University
TA3-D-4 14:00-14:15	Flexible P-channel SnO Thin Film Transistor Fabricated by Low Temperature Atomic Layer Deposition and Intense Pulsed Light Annealing Jina Kim ¹ , Myeong Gil Chae ¹ , Jun Choi ² , Kwan Hyun Cho ³ , Woongkyu Lee ⁴ , and Jeong Hwan Han ¹ ¹ Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Seoul National University of Science and Technology, ² Human Convergence Technology Group, KITECH, ³ Micro/Nano Scale Manufacturing R&D Group, KITECH, ⁴ Department of Electrical Engineering, Myongji Universit
TA3-D-5 14:15-14:30	Three-Dimensional Multi-Stacked Field-Effect Transistor Using Improved Two-Dimensional Electron Gas at the Interface of Al ₂ O ₃ /ZnO Ultra-Thin Film Heterostructures Ji Hyeon Choi ¹ , Tae Jun Seok ¹ , Jae Hyun Yoon ¹ , Yuhang Liu ¹ , Sang Woon Lee ² , and Tae Joo Park ¹ ¹ Department of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering, Hanyang University, ² Department of Energy Systems Research and Department of Physics, Ajou University