2018년 2월 7일(수), 10:45-12:15 Room F (봉래I, 6층)

## F. Silicon and Group-IV Devices and Integration Technology 분과 [WF2-F] Reliability

좌장: 김경록 교수(UNIST), 신창환 교수(서울시립대학교)

| WF2-F-1<br>10:45-11:00 | Investigation of PBTI Characteristics of FD-SOI TFET with High-k Dielectric Hyeong-Sub Song <sup>1</sup> , So-Yeong Kim <sup>1</sup> , Sung-Kyu Kwon <sup>1</sup> , Dong-Hwan Lim <sup>2</sup> , Chang-Hwan Choi <sup>2</sup> , Ga-Won Lee <sup>1</sup> , and Hi-Deok Lee <sup>1</sup> 1 Department of Electronics Engineering, Chungnam National University, <sup>2</sup> Division of Materials Science and Engineering, Hanyang University |
|------------------------|--|
| WF2-F-2<br>11:00-11:15 | Investigation on Negative Differential Transconductance (NDT) of Double-Gate Tunnel FETs Jang Woo Lee and Woo Young Choi Department of Electronic Engineering, Sogang University   |
| WF2-F-3<br>11:15-11:30 | Gate Voltage Dependence of Low Frequency Noise in Tunneling Field Effect Transistor  So-Yeong Kim <sup>1</sup> , Hyeong-Sub Song <sup>1</sup> , Sung-Kyu Kwon <sup>1</sup> , Dong-Hwan Lim <sup>2</sup> , Chang-Hwan Choi <sup>2</sup> , Ga-Won Lee <sup>1</sup> , and Hi-Deok Lee <sup>1</sup> **Department of Electronics Engineering, Chungnam National University, **2Division of Materials Science and Engineering, Hanyang University  |
| WF2-F-4<br>11:30-11:45 | Ge 기반의 소자에서 Y-ZrO <sub>2</sub> 게이트 유전체를 이용한 EOT 스케일링 (~5.7Å)<br>및 누설 전류와 계면 트랩의 감소<br>Tae In Lee, Min Ju Kim, Manh-Cuong Nguyen, Hyun Jun Ahn, Jungmin Moon, Tae<br>Yoon Lee, Hyun-Young Yu, Rino Choi, Wan Sik Hwang, and Byung Jin Cho<br>School of Electrical Engineering, KAIST  |
| WF2-F-5<br>11:45-12:00 | Simple and Scalable N-Type Conversion of Semiconducting Carbon Nanotube Thin Film Transistors Using X-Layer/SU8 Passivation Seung Yeop Kim, Geon Woong Lim, Eun Bin Roh, Geun Woo Baek, and Sung Hun Jin Department of Electronic Engineering, Incheon National University   |
| WF2-F-6<br>12:00-12:15 | Fabrication of High Quality Gate Insulator in Metal-Oxide-Semiconductor Capacitor Using Laser Annealing Kyoung Moon Yu, Hyung Min Ji, Manh-Cuong Nguyen, An Hoang-Thuy Nguyen, Jung Yeon Kim, Sujin Choi, Jonggyu Cheon, Jin Hyun Kim, Sang Woo Kim, Seong Yong Cho, and Rino Choi Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Inha University  |