제25회 한국반도체학술대회

 The 25th Korean Conference on Semiconductors

 2018년 2월 5일(월)-7일(수), 강원도 하이원리조트 컨벤션 호텔

2018년 2월 6일(화), 14:10-15:55 Room I (청옥II+III, 6층)

K. Memory (Design & Process Technology) 분과 [TI2-K] Devices for Neuromorphic Computing

TI2-K-1 14:10-14:25	 Hardware Implementation of Neural Network Using Pre-Programmed Resistive Device for Pattern Recognition Woo-Seok Choi, Kibong Moon, Jaesung Park, Seokjae Lim, and Hyunsang Hwang Department of MS&E, POSTECH
TI2-K-2 14:25-14:40	Nociceptive Memristor Yumin Kim ¹ , Young Jae Kwon ¹ , Dae Eun Kwon ¹ , Kyung Jean Yoon ¹ , Jung Ho Yoon ² , Sijung Yoo ¹ , Hae Jin Kim ¹ , Tae Hyung Park ¹ , Jin-Woo Han ³ , Kyung Min Kim ⁴ , and Cheol Seong Hwang ¹ ¹ Department of Materials Science and Engineering and Inter-University Semiconductor Research Center, Seoul National University, ² Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Massachusetts, ³ Center for Nanotechnology, NASA Ames Research
TI2-K-3 14:40-14:55	Synaptic Devices Using MOSFET with Memory Functionality for Neural Network Sung Yun Woo, Kyu-Bong Choi, Suhwan Lim, Byung-Gook Park, and Jong-Ho Lee Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Inter-University Semiconductor Research Center, Seoul National University
TI2-K-4 14:55-15:10	시냅스 소자를 위한 상변화메모리(PCRAM)의 다치화 특성 향상에 대한 전산모 사 연구 Min-Kyu Shin and Yongwoo Kwon Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Hongik University
TI2-K-5 15:10-15:25	Evaluation of Weight Quantization Method in Neural Network with TaOx- Based RRAM Jaesung Park, Myunghoon kwak, and Hyunsang Hwang Department of Materials and Science Engineering, POSTECH
TI2-K-6 15:25-15:40	Two-Terminal Organolead Halide Perovskite (OHP) Synaptic Device for Neuromorphic Device Applications Seong-gil Ham, Haein Cho, and Gunuk Wang KU-KIST Graduate School of Converging Science & Technology. Korea University, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Korea University
TI2-K-7 15:40-15:55	Analog Synaptic Motion in a Pt/CeO ₂ /Pt Crossbar Array Structure Hyung Jun Kim, Paul Yang, Daehoon Park, Geon Won Beom, Sun Ki Kim, and Tae- Sik Yoon Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Myongji University