I. MEMS & Sensor Systems 분과

2017년 2월 15일 (수), 12:40-14:25 Room D (크리스탈, 2층)

[WD3-I] Fet-based Sensors

좌장: 백창기(포항공과대학교)

WD3-I-1 12:40-12:55	Process Parameter Effects on the Stress of Micro-bolometer Array Integrated Monolithically on CMOS Readout Integrate Circuit Wan-Gyu Lee and Ho-Seung Jeon Department of Global Nanotechnology Development, National NanoFab Center
WD3-I-2 12:55-13:10	Sensing Characteristics of MOSFET Gas Sensor having Inkjet-Printed CNT as a Sensing Layer Young-tak Seo, Yoonki Hong, Jongmin Shin, Dongkyu Jang, Yujeong Jeong, Seongbin Oh, and Jong-Ho Lee Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Inter-university Semiconductor Research Center, Seoul National University
WD3-I-3 13:10-13:25	Introduced Novel In-Plane Structure for Excellent Sensitivity based Extended Gate Field-Effect Transistor Ju-Young Pyo and Won-Ju Cho Department of Electrical Materials Engineering, Kwnagwoon University
WD3-I-4 13:25-13:40	Development of AlGaN/GaN HEMT Platform for Sensor Applications Kyung-Ho Park ¹ , Chu-Young Cho ¹ , Yumin Koh ¹ , Hyeong-Ho Park ¹ , Do-Kywn Kim ¹ , Young Tae Jo ¹ , Sunwoo Jung ² , Soohwan Jang ² , and Won-Kyu Park ¹ *Device Platforms Lab., Korea Advanced Nano Fab Center, *Department of Chemical Engineering, Dankook University*
WD3-I-5 13:40-13:55	Response Characteristics of Si FET-Type Humidity Sensor Having Sputtered MoS ₂ Film as a Sensing Layer Jongmin Shin, Yoonki Hong, Meile Wu, Byung-Gook Park, and Jong-Ho Lee School of ECE and ISRC, Seoul National University
WD3-I-6 13:55-14:10	Influence of Oxygen-Content on the Characteristics in Amorphous InGaZnO TFT-based Temperature Sensors Seohyeon Kim, Jun Tae Jang, Sungju Choi, Jungkyu Jang, Jungmok Kim, Hyun-Sun Mo, Dong Myong Kim, Sung-Jin Choi, and Dae Hwan Kim School of Electrical Engineering, Kookmin University
WD3-I-7 14:10-14:25	Experimental Analysis on the Setup/Hold Time in Readout Condition of Si Nanowire FET-based Biosensors for Detecting Ion and/or Biomolecule in Analyte Solution Jungkyu Jang ¹ , Jungmok Kim ¹ , Hyun-Sun Mo ¹ , Jisun Park ¹ , Byung-Gook Park ² , Sung-Jin Choi ¹ , Dong Myung Kim ¹ , and Dae Hwan Kim ¹ 1 School of Electrical Engineering, Kookmin University, 2 Inter-university Semiconductor Research Center (ISRC), Seoul National University