## I. MEMS & Sensor Systems 분과

2017년 2월 15일 (수), 10:10-11:40 Room D (크리스탈, 2층)

## [WD2-I] Bio/Gas/Pressure Sensors

좌장: 조원주(광운대학교)

WD2-I-1 10:10-10:25	Polymer based Dry-type Ion Selective Sensor in Siloxane Bonding for Long-term Biopotential Measurements
	Jongmin Jang, Byungjik Kim, and Houngkyung Kim  Ybrain Research Institute
WD2-I-2 10:25-10:40	Gas Sensitivity Variation with Different Defect Density and Dimensions in Single ZnO Nanowire Gas Sensor
	Wooju Jeong <sup>1</sup> , Jun-Sik Yoon <sup>2</sup> , Kihyun Kim <sup>2</sup> , and Chang-Ki Baek <sup>1,2</sup> <sup>1</sup> Department of Electronic Engineering, Pohang University of Science and Technology, <sup>2</sup> Department of Creative IT Engineering, Pohang University of Science and Technology
WD2-I-3 10:40-10:55	Effect of the Polarity of Pre-bias on the Gas Sensing Performance
	Meile Wu <sup>1</sup> , Chang-Hee Kim <sup>2</sup> , Jongmin Shin <sup>1</sup> , Yoonki Hong <sup>1</sup> , Xiaoshi Jin <sup>3</sup> , and Jong-Ho Lee <sup>1</sup> <sup>1</sup> Department of Physics and Astronomy, Seoul National University, <sup>2</sup> Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology, Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd, <sup>3</sup> College of Information Science and Engineering, Shenyang University of Technology
WD2-I-4 10:55-11:10	Highly Sensitive Pressure Sensors with Microstructured Ionic Gels
	Sung Hwan Cho, Seung Won Lee, Ihn Hwang, and Cheolmin Park  Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Yonsei University
WD2-I-5 11:10-11:25	The Investigation of the Responsivity on Silicon Photodetector Depend on Deposition Technique: LPCVD vs. UHVCVD
	Sol Yoon <sup>1</sup> , Kihyun Kim <sup>2</sup> , Junsik Yoon <sup>2</sup> , and Changki Baek <sup>1,2</sup> <sup>1</sup> Department of Electrical Engineering, Pohang University of Science and Technology, <sup>2</sup> Department of Creative IT Engineering, Pohang University of Science and Technology
WD2-I-6 11:25-11:40	Analysis of Optogenetically Generated Absence Seizure with Flexible Multi- Electrode Array
	Jung Ho Shin, Seung Hyun Lee, Han Eol Lee, and Keon Jae Lee  Department of Mat. Sci., KAIST